Meet the Team

Andrew Fahey

Managing Director

Andrew has over 15 years’ experience in flexible workforce engagement. He oversees all key NHS Trust, Recruitment Agency and client relationships and is involved in supporting the roll out and management of PSL’s, VMS and product development.

Matthew Fryer

Compliance Director

Matt is a Chartered Tax Advisor with over 15 years' experience advising individuals and companies on tax compliance and mitigation. Whilst ensuring Brookson's customers are operating compliantly, he also works to ensure compliance throughout the supply chain.

Carl Henning

Senior Solicitor

Carl is a solicitor with Brookson Legal Services, specialising in Employment and Commercial law. He has significant experience in dealing with issues affecting the recruitment sector and contractors who use recruitment businesses to secure work. 

Paul Lloyd

Sales Director

Paul is responsible for Brookson’s external sales team and ensuring we continue to offer outstanding service to clients, as well as identifying and developing new opportunities. In his spare time, he is a fan of golf, snooker and table tennis. 

01925 235701
07793 240640
Paul.Lloyd@brookson.co.uk

Robert Arnold

Relationship Manager

Robert is responsible for our specialist agency support team designed to strengthen relationships with our key recruitment partners, increase revenue and identify new opportunities for strategic growth. He specialises in the Construction, Engineering, IT sectors and VMS. 

07525 591000
01925 235791
Robert.Arnold@brookson.co.uk

Michael Howard

Relationship Manager

Michael progressed quickly at Brookson and now heads up the Technical and Engineering Team. He maintains strong relationships with key accounts and ensures that outstanding service is delivered. He also once got through to the interview stage on The Apprentice!

01925 235736
07714 901662
Michael.Howard@brookson.co.uk

Marco Carluchi

Relationship Manager

Marco is responsible for the IT & Finance division, ensuring both account management and new business opportunities are maximised. Marco once spent a few years performing in the musical Fame on both Broadway & the Westend!

07736 293 037
Marco.Carluchi@brookson.co.uk

Iain Coull

Internal Relationship Manager

Joining the team in 2016, Iain ensures our team have the skills, knowledge and insights to provide outstanding service to our agency partners and deliver our strategic objectives. He is also a keen musician, playing bass in his pub rock covers band “Cold Turkey". 

Iain.Coull@brookson.co.uk

Jamie Skelton

Affiliate Relationship Manager

With over 10 years’ experience within senior business development roles, keen cyclist Jamie has ownership of the Affiliate and Partner Sales Channel, and is responsible for developing new relationships and reciprocal business referrals from a network of Affiliate and affinity partners. 

01925235752
07710089557
Jamie.Skelton@brookson.co.uk

Daniel Hevingham

Senior Account Manager

With over 10 years’ experience working in the industry, Daniel is responsible for managing new and existing agency relationships within the technical, construction and engineering sectors. He also has a black belt in Karate, having competed nationally.

01925 235 781
07710 095 340
Daniel.Hevingham@brookson.co.uk

Daniel Wells

Senior Account Manager

Joining Brooson in 2015, Dan strives to deliver excellent service to his clients whilst ensuring they are kept up to date with the latest compliance and legislation changes affecting their market. He loves travelling and has most recently visited India!

01925 235 756
07702 519 344
Daniel.Wells@brookson.co.uk

Philip Joy

Senior Account Manager

Philip has worked in the industry for over 8 years, with a particular focus on account management across industries such as financial services, media and entertainment. At the weekends, he makes the most of the country roads in Cheshire on his Kawasaki motorcycle.

01925 235 762
07710 089 558
Philip.Joy@brookson.co.uk

Matthew Percival

Senior Account Manager

 With 9 years sales experience, Matt is responsible for managing new and existing relationships whilst looking for new opportunities within the Technical and Engineering sector. 

01925 235 717
07739 440 062
Matthew.Percival@brookson.co.uk

Andy Holt

Senior Account Manager

With significant experience in the digital sector, Andy now works on new opportunities with recruitment agencies across all vertical sectors. Prior to this, Andy was a professional footballer for 17 years. 

01925 382 001
Andy.Holt@brookson.co.uk

Carl Broderick

Senior Account Manager

Carl has over 10 years of Sales Experience with 2-3 years of sales coaching. He is passionate in building Strong relationships and offering a reliable service to clients. His hobbies include traveling the world and keeping fit. 

01925382013
Carl.Broderick@brookson.co.uk

Paul Hesketh

Account Manager

With numerous years experience in the recruitment industry, Paul develops new relationships as well as existing within the IT, Oil and Gas and Professional Services sectors. A fun fact about Paul is that before he drove a car, he drove a tank!  

01925 382 002
Paul.Hesketh@brookson.co.uk

Liam Bradshaw

Account Manager

Liam has been with Brookson for over 6 years. He is responsible for managing new and existing relationships along with creating new opportunities within the IT & professional sector.

01925 382 014
Liam.Bradshaw@brookson.co.uk

Christopher Walsh

Account Manager

Chris looks after relationships and opportunities in the engineering, construction and technical sectors. Prior to joining Brookson, he worked in the telecoms market and studied for a Master’s Degree in Chemistry. 

01925 382 019
Christopher.Walsh@brookson.co.uk

Sam Roberts

Account Manager

Sam is responsible for working on new opportunities with recruitment agencies across all vertical sectors. He brings valuable experience as a Law Graduate, previously working as a Paralegal and a Recruitment Consultant specialising in the legal market. 

01925 235 704
Sam.Roberts@brookson.co.uk

Luke Heritage

Account Manager

Luke recently joined Brookson from within the industry, coming with over 5 years’ experience. He is responsible for managing new and existing agency relationships along with seeking new opportunities within construction, engineering and technical sectors.

07925 235787
Luke.Heritage@brookson.co.uk

Clare Williams

Account Manager

With over 17 years experience working in the IT sector, Clare is responsible for developing new and managing existing relationships between Brookson and Recruitment Agencies. Clare's has a lifetime hobby in Equestrian and is also a fully qualified Beautican.

01925235763
Clare.Williams@brookson.co.uk

Jay Anderson

Account Manager

Jay works between our New Business and Business Development teams to ensure communication between the two is continuous and nothing is missed. Jay has quickly made himself a valuable member of the team in supporting agencies and contractors alike. 

01925235798
Jay.Anderson@brookson.co.uk

Bethen O'neal

Account Manager

Beth has been with Brookson for over 2 years and works alongside the New business team to ensure that new clients are receiving the most from being self-employed, ensuring they are maximising their take-home pay whilst working compliantly. 

01925 694 521
Bethen.ONeal@brookson.co.uk

To speak to a member of our agency team, call 01925 694 521 or fill in the form below