Meet Your Agency Support Team

Paul is responsible for sales across Brookson Group and ensuring we continue to offer outstanding service to clients, as well as identifying and developing new opportunities. In his spare time, he is a fan of golf, snooker and table tennis.

01925 382 762

07793 240 640

paul.lloyd@brookson.co.uk

Paul Lloyd -
Group Sales Director

Rob is responsible for our specialist agency support team designed to strengthen relationships with our key recruitment partners, increase revenue and identify new opportunities for strategic growth. He specialises in the Construction, Engineering, IT sectors and VMS.

01925 235 791

07525 591 000

robert.arnold@brookson.co.uk

Rob Arnold -
Head of Sales

Andrew’s role at Brookson is to establish and maintain business relationships, he provides technical advice and support to recruitment agencies across several sectors. Andrew has previously ran the London Marathon for charity and enjoys going to the gym in his spare time.

01925 694 521

Andrew.Reilly@brookson.co.uk

Andrew Reilly - Senior Account Manager

Andy joined Brookson in 2017 with 4 years sales experience. His main responsibilities include managing relationships with recruitment agencies and educating them on Brookson services. Before working at Brookson Andy was a professional footballer for 17 years.

01925 382 001

07734 965 126

andy.holt@brookson.co.uk

Andy Holt - Senior Account Manager

Carl joined Brookson back in 2017 with over 10 years’ sales experience. His role allows him to travel around the UK, building and maintaining relationships with recruitment agencies. Out of work, Carl enjoys keeping fit and a spot of DIY.

01925 382 013

07736 292 045

carl.broderick@brookson.co.uk

Carl Broderick - Senior Account Manager

Joining Brookson in 2018 with over 7 years’ experience in the industry, Emlyn is responsible for managing relationships with recruitment agencies and end clients, ensuring an outstanding level of service is delivered. Prior to Brookson, Emlyn played for Reading F.C.

01925 235 781

07710095340

Emlyn.Hill@brookson.co.uk

Emlyn Hill - Senior Account Manager

Greg has been part of the Brookson team since 2019 and comes from a recruitment background. Greg’s main role is assisting agencies with complaint payroll solutions and legislative support around IR35. Greg was once an extra in a film with Nick Frost from Shaun of the Dead.

01925 382 784

Greg.Whitfield@brookson.co.uk

Greg Whitfield - Senior Account Manager

Lee joined Brookson in September 2019, with over 15 years’ experience in the industry. Lee is responsible for building relationships with recruitment agencies and supporting them with anything from IR35 to the right payroll solution for their contractors. Lee is a big football fan and enjoys watching Everton with his children.

07517 999 792

Lee.McChrystal@brookson.co.uk

Lee Mcchrystal - Senior Account Manager

Joining Brookson at the start of 2015 with 13 years sales experience, Matt is responsible for managing new and existing relationships whilst ensuring an outstanding level of service is delivered. He is always looking for new opportunities across multiple business sectors.

01925 235 717

07739 440 062

matthew.percival@brookson.co.uk

Matt Percival -
Senior Account manager

Arron’s role at Brookson is to ensure recruitment agencies and their contractors are supported on a daily basis. Arron’s greatest sporting achievement is when he won the egg & spoon race at his year 5 sports day!

01925 382 789

Arron.Potter@brookson.co.uk

Arron Potter - Account Manager

Chris looks after relationships and opportunities in the engineering, construction and technical sectors. Prior to joining Brookson, he worked in the telecoms market and studied for a Master’s Degree in Chemistry.

01925 382 019

christopher.walsh@brookson.co.uk

Christopher Walsh -
Account Manager

Hannah joined Brookson in 2018 from within the industry. Her experience of sales, payroll and accountancy allows her to help recruitment agencies identify the payroll solution best placed for their contractors.

01925 382 023

hannah.wright@brookson.co.uk

Hannah Wright - Account Manager

James is responsible for the day to day support of the agencies he works with, whether that be updating recruiters on industry changes or getting their contractors set up. In James’ spare time he likes to play football and cricket.

01925 235 704

James.Bell@brookson.co.uk

James Bell - Account Manager

Joining Brookson back in 2017, Jay’s role includes advising and supporting recruitment agencies across several sectors.

01925 235 798

jay.anderson@brookson.co.uk

Jay Anderson -
Account Manager

Lucy has been with Brookson since January 2019, having previously come from a recruitment background. Lucy’s role includes supporting agencies and contractors by offering straightforward advice and support. Lucy’s favourite hobby is cooking!

01925 382 775

Lucy.McDermott@brookson.co.uk

Lucy McDermott - Account Manager

Since joining Brookson in 2017, Luke has been responsible for managing new and existing agency relationships. In his spare time, Luke likes to travel, watch West Brom and collect vinyl records.

01925 235 787

luke.heritage@brookson.co.uk

Luke Heritage - Account manager

Rebekka has been part of the Brookson team since 2002. Throughout her time at Brookson Rebekka has worked in various roles including payroll, management accounts and umbrella employee support. Her current role allows her to manage relationships with agencies and end clients.

01925 235 728

Rebekka.Sherratt@brookson.co.uk

Rebekka Sherratt - Account Manager

Richard joined Brookson in 2011. His experience and knowledge of the industry allows him to provide straightforward advice to agencies and their contractors. In his spare time, Richard plays football, squash, badminton, golf and enjoys watching man united.

01925 382 329

richard.fahey@brookson.co.uk

Richard Fahey - Account manager

Sarah joined Brookson in 2018 with over 7 years’ experience in the recruitment industry. Her main responsibilities include supporting recruitment agencies and educating and their contractors of the Brookson services.

01925 382 014

Sarah-Jane.Cooper@brookson.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Cooper - Account Manager

Clare joined Brookson in 2017 with over 20 years’ experience in the IT Industry. Clare’s role is to support Brookson’s account managers with administrative duties and issue resolution. Tn the past, Clare used to ride horses, she competed for her local club and was part of the British Dressage Team.

01925 235 763

Clare.Williams@brookson.co.uk

Clare Williams - Account Manager

Louise has been with Brookson for over 2 years now and is an integral part of the agency support team, helping organise events, seminars, communication and admin for team she ensures nothing gets missed and everything flows smoothly.

01925 382 752

louise.fairhurst@brookson.co.uk

Louise Fairhurst - Executive Assistant

Get in touch

Please select your type of enquiry:

Brookson on Twitter